Available beginning December 5, The Singles (2014). This CD will ONLY be available at SHOWS and through my WEBSITE. Here are the details and how to PRE-ORDER:

My first CD of cover songs featuring my only ORIGINAL song of 2014 and THREE unreleased bonus tracks:


1. Blackened (Metallica)
2. Into The Mystic (Van Morrison)
3. The Gunner's Dream (Pink Floyd)
4. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who)
5. The Sun Is Shining Down (JJ Grey & Mofro)
6. Misunderstood (Motley Crue)

*Unreleased Bonus Tracks
**Only ORIGINAL release of 2014

7. I Shall Not Walk Alone (Ben Harper)
8. Street Of Dreams (Rainbow) *
9. Sober (Tool)
10. Come Together (Beatles) *
11. Silent Running (Mike & The Mechanics) *
12. Home (Foo Fighters)
13. Seven Years (Melanie) (JUST JOE) **