This month Joe puts his own spin on the Dolly Parton classic, "Jolene". It is also the very first recording done in Joe's new home studio! Check it out!! ENJOY!!

Just Joe - Jolene (Dolly Parton)

Just Joe - Jolene (Dolly Parton)

     ORDER Joe's Live album

Just Joe - Live At The Lost Horizon

Just Joe - Live At The Lost Horizon

Joe releases his first LIVE ALBUM, "Live At The Lost Horizon". The album was recorded at that legendary venue in Syracuse, NY and captures Joe's CAREER SPANNING set. Featuring songs from Brand New Sin, Elephant Mountain, Just Joe and even some stories behind the tunes! Joining him on that special night was fellow Elephant Mountain member and guitarist, John William.

Track Listing:
1. Sad Wings (Brand New Sin)
2. Grace (Just Joe)
3. Past & Wreckage (Elephant Mountain)
4. Jolene (Ray LaMontagne)
5. Missin' You (Brand New Sin)
6. Once In A Lifetime (Brand New Sin)
7. Take Me Back (Just Joe)
8. Pray (Elephant Mountain)
9. Simple Man (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
10. The Captain (Just Joe)
11. Can't You See (Marshall Tucker Band)
12. My World (Brand New Sin)
13. Goodnight My Shadow (Dixie Hustler)


This month Joe cover's The Eurythmics haunting classic, "HERE COMES THE RAIN AGAIN". The cover art was once again done by, BILLY WHITE, and the song is available EVERYWHERE! ENJOY!!

Just Joe - Here Comes The Rain Again (2015)

Just Joe - Here Comes The Rain Again (2015)

The Singles

Available NOW, The Singles (2014). This CD will ONLY be available at SHOWS and through my WEBSITE. Here are the details and how to ORDER:

My first CD of cover songs featuring my only ORIGINAL song of 2014 and THREE unreleased bonus tracks:

1. Blackened (Metallica)
2. Into The Mystic (Van Morrison)
3. The Gunner's Dream (Pink Floyd)
4. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who)
5. The Sun Is Shining Down (JJ Grey & Mofro)
6. Misunderstood (Motley Crue)
7. I Shall Not Walk Alone (Ben Harper)
8. Street Of Dreams (Rainbow) *
9. Sober (Tool)
10. Come Together (Beatles) *
11. Silent Running (Mike & The Mechanics) *
12. Home (Foo Fighters)
13. Seven Years (Melanie) (JUST JOE) **

*Unreleased Bonus Tracks
**Only ORIGINAL release of 2014